New Mexico County Map with County Seat Cities

County Maps for Neighboring States:

Arizona Colorado Oklahoma Texas Utah

New Mexico
on a USA Wall Map
New Mexico Delorme Atlas
New Mexico on Google Earth

The map above is a Landsat satellite image of New Mexico with County boundaries superimposed. We have a more detailed satellite image of New Mexico without County boundaries.

New Mexico Counties and County Seats

Bernalillo County - Albuquerque
Catron County - Reserve
Chaves County - Roswell
Cibola County - Grants
Colfax County - Raton
Curry County - Clovis
De Baca County - Fort Sumner
Doсa Ana County - Las Cruces
Eddy County - Carlsbad
Grant County - Silver City
Guadalupe County - Santa Rosa
Harding County - Mosquero
Hidalgo County - Lordsburg
Lea County - Lovington
Lincoln County - Carrizozo
Los Alamos County - Los Alamos
Luna County - Deming
McKinley County - Gallup
Mora County - Mora
Otero County - Alamogordo
Quay County - Tucumcari
Rio Arriba County - Tierra Amarilla
Roosevelt County - Portales
San Juan County - Aztec
San Miguel County - Las Vegas
Sandoval County - Bernalillo
Santa Fe County - Santa Fe
Sierra County - Truth or Consequences
Socorro County - Socorro
Taos County - Taos
Torrance County - Estancia
Union County - Clayton
Valencia County - Los Lunas